DVD CREATOR

  • Graver MP4 sur DVD/ISO/Blu-ray facilement.
  • Modifier les vidéos MP4 avant la conversion de MP4 en DVD.
  • Personnalisez le modèle de DVD pour MP4 sur DVD.
  • Créez des diaporamas sur DVD avec de la musique.

Convertisseur VHS vers DVD: 4 façons de convertir VHS en DVD facilement

Vous avez emmenagé dans une nouvelle maison et avez trouvé une boîte pleine de cassettes VHS enregistrées années et années en arrière? L'enregistrement de vidéos de nos jours est devenu facile avec les smartphones et les lecteurs multimédia portables, mais ce n'était pas toujours le cas. Les caméras vidéo antérieures ont été utilisées pour enregistrer des vidéos qui ont ensuite été enregistrées sur des cassettes VHS. Donc, si vous avez une collection de ces bandes et que vous voulez la regarder avec votre famille et vos proches, le moyen idéal est de convertir VHS en DVD . Une fois les bandes converties, vous pouvez revivre les moments spéciaux sur un grand écran de télévision. De plus, lorsque vous convertissez des cassettes VHS en DVD, vous avez accès à des disques physiques. Il existe un certain nombre de convertisseurs VHS/DVD disponibles à cette fin, qui sont décrits dans la partie suivante de l'article. Convertissez VHS en DVD et laissez vos moments spéciaux vivre pour toujours et à jamais.

Méthode 1. Convertir VHS en DVD à l'aide d'un périphérique de capture vidéo

La solution la plus pratique et la plus simple pour transférer des fichiers VHS sur DVD consiste à utiliser un périphérique de capture vidéo. Selon cette méthode, vous devez d'abord connecter votre magnétoscope (magnétoscope) avec votre cassette VHS à un PC en utilisant un périphérique de capture vidéo analogique-numérique et enregistrer le contenu de la bande sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. Ensuite, la vidéo enregistrée sur PC est transférée sur un disque DVD, en utilisant un logiciel d'écriture de DVD. Tout en utilisant cette méthode, vous devez avoir un magnétoscope, un dispositif de capture vidéo et un bon logiciel pour écrire du contenu numérique sur un disque. Prenez également en considération, la RAM de votre PC et la vitesse du disque dur et du processeur.

Il existe un certain nombre de logiciels pour graver votre vidéo enregistrée sur PC sur un programme de type Honestech VHS to DVD , un outil Roxio easy VHS to DVD et d'autres. Mais si vous cherchez un outil professionnel avec une excellente qualité de sortie à une vitesse rapide, Wondershare DVD Creator est le choix approprié.

Boîte Wondershare DVD Creator

Wondershare DVD Creator

  • · Graver presque tous les formats vidéo et les photos à la conversation de disque DVD et Blu-ray facilement.
  • · Un outil facile à utiliser pour copier vos vidéos à partir de cassettes VHS/VCR dans un DVD.
  • · Éditeur vidéo intégré avec des fonctions de recadrage, de rognage, d'ajout d'effets ou de filigranes et autres.
  • · Créez votre DVD à partir de VHS avec des types de modèles et de cadres.
  • · Gravez la vidéo rapidement avec un aperçu en temps réel et une sortie de haute qualité.

Wondershare DVD Creator est disponible pour Windows 10/8/7/Vista ainsi que les utilisateurs Mac et prend en charge presque tous les formats et codecs pour la conversion de vidéo en DVD. Cet enregistreur VHS to DVD est livré avec une gamme de modèles de menus DVD statiques et dynamiques qui peuvent également être personnalisés si nécessaire. La fonction d'édition vidéo est également supportée par le logiciel. Les spécifications supplémentaires incluent l'aperçu en temps réel, le réglage du volume, le réglage du format et d'autres.

Étapes pour créer un DVD à partir de la vidéo enregistrée en utilisant Wondershare DVD Recorder:

Étape 1 Ouvrez Wondershare VHS en convertisseur de DVD et sélectionnez le type de disque.

Ouvrez Wondershare DVD Creator sur votre PC. Sélectionnez l'option Créer un disque DVD vidéo .

Ouvrez le convertisseur Wondershare VHS en DVD et sélectionnez le type de disque

Étape 2 Ajouter une vidéo enregistrée.

Sur l'interface du logiciel Wondershare, cliquez sur "+" sous l'onglet Source pour ajouter les vidéos enregistrées sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur à partir de cassettes VHS . Alternativement, vous pouvez également faire glisser et déposer les fichiers. Une fois les vidéos ajoutées, elles apparaissent sous la forme d'une vignette sur le côté gauche de l'écran.

Si nécessaire, vous pouvez modifier les vidéos ajoutées en appuyant sur l'icône en forme de crayon sur la vignette de la vidéo pour définir le filigrane, les sous-titres, le rapport d'aspect, etc.

Ajouter et modifier une vidéo enregistrée

Étape 3 Choisissez le menu DVD et personnalisez-le si vous en avez besoin.

Vous devez maintenant choisir le modèle de DVD qui peut être fait en cliquant sur l'onglet Menu . Sélectionnez le motif parmi les options données. Des conceptions supplémentaires peuvent également être téléchargées. Si nécessaire, vous pouvez également personnaliser le modèle en modifiant le titre, l'image d'arrière-plan ou la musique, etc.

Choisissez le menu et le modèle de DVD

Étape 4 Prévisualiser le DVD avant la conversion de VHS en DVD (facultatif).

Allez dans l'onglet Aperçu pour vérifier le DVD créé. Des modifications peuvent également être apportées si vous n'êtes pas satisfait de votre création. Revenez à l'onglet Menu ou Source pour effectuer les réglages.

Prévisualiser le DVD avant la conversion de VHS en DVD

Étape 5 Copiez VHS sur DVD.

Sélectionnez l'onglet Graver et une fenêtre Paramètres de gravure s'ouvre. Choisissez l'option Graver sur le disque , puis entrez les détails concernant l'étiquette du disque, la norme TV, le mode de lecture du disque, etc. Insérez un disque vierge dans votre PC. Appuyez sur le bouton Graver pour commencer à copier vos vidéos VHS enregistrées sur un disque DVD.

Copier VHS sur DVD

Méthode 2. Convertir VHS en DVD en utilisant un enregistreur de DVD

Si vous avez un magnétoscope séparé et un lecteur DVD qui peut également enregistrer des vidéos, vous pouvez transformer VHS en DVD. En utilisant cette méthode, vous aurez besoin d'un câble RCA qui accompagne généralement votre lecteur DVD, votre téléviseur, votre décodeur câble et d'autres équipements. Bien que cette méthode ne soit pas aussi directe que l'utilisation d'un équipement combo VCR/DVD, elle fonctionne plutôt bien et est simple.

Étapes pour enregistrer VHS sur DVD en utilisant DVD Recorder:

Étape 1: Tout d'abord, connectez votre magnétoscope à votre graveur de DVD. Connectez la sortie vidéo composite et la sortie stéréo analogique RCA du câble du magnétoscope à l'entrée correspondante de votre graveur de DVD. Les câbles sont codés en couleur: jaune, rouge et blanc. Il vous suffit donc de brancher la sortie couleur correspondante du magnétoscope sur l'entrée codée en couleur de l'enregistreur de DVD.

Étape 2: Ensuite, insérez la cassette VHS que vous souhaitez copier dans votre magnétoscope et un disque vierge dans votre graveur de DVD.

Étape 3: Pour démarrer l'enregistrement de la machine VHS sur DVD, appuyez sur le bouton de lecture sur votre bouton VCY et Enregistrer sur votre lecteur DVD.

enregistrer VHS sur DVD en utilisant DVD Enregistreur

Méthode 3. Transférer VHS sur DVD à l'aide d'une unité combinée DVD Recorder/magnétoscope VHS

Une autre façon de copier des cassettes VHS sur un DVD consiste à utiliser une unité combinée DVD Recorder/VHS VCR. Un combo enregistreur DVD/magnétoscope VHS est essentiellement une seule unité qui comprend un magnétoscope ainsi qu'un enregistreur de DVD. Il existe différentes marques et types de combos disponibles, ce qui est une option flexible car ils peuvent lire et enregistrer à la fois des disques DVD et des cassettes VHS. Ces unités ont généralement une fonction de copie croisée où vous pouvez copier depuis VHS vers DVD, ainsi que de DVD vers VHS.

Étapes à suivre pour transférer des cassettes VHS sur un DVD à l'aide de l'unité combinée DVD Recorder/VHS VCR:

Étape 1: Insérez votre disque VHS et DVD dans l'appareil.

Étape 2: Appuyez sur le bouton Play situé sur le côté du magnétoscope et sur le bouton Record situé sur le côté du DVD. Les cassettes VHS seront copiées avec succès sur votre disque.

Transférer des cassettes VHS sur DVD à l'aide d'un enregistreur de DVD

Méthode 4. Utiliser le service VHS to DVD Converter

Si vous n'êtes pas une personne technophile et que vous voulez éviter les aspects techniques de la conversion de votre VHS en DVD, laissez quelqu'un d'autre le faire pour vous pour un prix. Oui, il existe un certain nombre de fournisseurs de services VHS to DVD où vous devez simplement envoyer vos bandes et choisir les disques convertis. Beaucoup de sociétés de vente au détail grandes et populaires sont dans ces types de services avec différentes offres et caractéristiques. Selon vos besoins et votre budget, vous pouvez en choisir un. Énumérés ci-dessous sont des fournisseurs de services de convertisseur de VHS à DVD couramment utilisés.

1. Service Walmart VHS vers DVD : le service Walmart prend en charge un certain nombre de formats tels que VHS, S-VHS, VHS-C, Digital 8, Betamax, Etranger, MiniDV, DV, DVCAM et DVC. Le coût de conversion VHS en DVD comprend 25 $ par bande avec un maximum de 2 heures de DVD.

2. Costco: Ceci est un autre service pour changer VHS en DVD. Les formats disponibles incluent VHS, S-VHS, VHS-C, Super 8, bande vidéo 8mm, film 8mm, MiniDV, Betamax, bandes étrangères (PAL) au format NTSC DVD. Le prix commence à 20 $ pour 2 bandes avec 2 heures d'enregistrement.

3. iMemories.com: Il s'agit d'un site Web permettant de convertir les services VHS en DVD avec les formats suivants: VHS, VHS-C, bande 8 mm, Betamax, film 8 mm, Super 8, MiniDV et film 16 mm. Le prix est de 13 $ par bande ou par 50 pieds de film.

Quelques autres noms populaires incluent Southtree, Target, CVS et Sam's Club. Rechercher un service VHS à DVD près de chez moi et vous obtiendrez la liste des options disponibles.

Considérant toutes les méthodes et solutions ci-dessus, on peut conclure que Wondershare DVD Creator est le meilleur convertisseur de VHS en DVD. Il convertit non seulement vos vidéos enregistrées en disques de bonne qualité, mais facilite également l'édition vidéo et la sélection et la personnalisation de modèles de DVD. Téléchargez et essayez gratuitement maintenant.

Aug 22,2018 14:29 pm / Posté par Pierre Dubois au sujet de Graver Video en DVD
Vidéo en DVD

> Ressources > Graver Video en DVD > VHS to DVD Converter: 4 façons de convertir VHS en DVD facilement

Bon Plans et Économies pour les DVD Fans - Licence d'un An

video converter ultimate
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Convertir, télécharger, monter, graver des vidéos en 1 000 formats et plus encore.

39.99€59.99€

dvd creator
DVD Creator

Meilleur Logiciel de Gravure Vidéos sur DVD & Diaporama Photo avec Musique

24.50€49.95€

DVD CREATOR

  • Burn MP4 to DVD/ISO/DVD Folder/Blu-ray DVD Easily.
  • Edit MP4 Videos before MP4 to DVD conversion.
  • Customize DVD template for MP4 to DVD.
  • Make photo slideshows to DVD with music.

VHS to DVD Converter: 4 Ways to Convert VHS to DVD Easily

Moved to a new home and found a box full of VHS tapes recorded years and years back? Recording videos these days has become easy with smartphones and portable media players, but this was not always the case. Earlier video cameras were used to record videos which were saved on VHS tapes then. So if you have a collection of these tapes and want to watch it with your family and loved ones, the ideal way is to convert VHS to DVD. Once the tapes are converted, you can relive the special moments on a big TV screen. Moreover, when you convert VHS tapes to DVD, you have access to physical discs. There are a number of VHS to DVD converters available for this purpose which are discussed in the following part of the article. Convert VHS to DVD and let your special moments live forever and ever.

Method 1. Convert VHS to DVD Using A Video Capture Device

The most practical and straightforward solution to transfer VHS to DVD is to use a video capture devices. Under this method, you first connect your VCR ( Video Cassette recorder) having your VHS tape to a PC using an analog to digital video capture device and record the tape content on the hard drive of your computer. Next, the recorded video on PC is transferred to a DVD disc, using DVD writing software. While using this method, you need to have a VCR, a video capture device and good software for writing digital content on a disc. Also take into consideration, the RAM of your PC and the speed of the hard drive and the processor.

There is a number of software to burn your VHS video on PC to a disc-like Honestech VHS to DVD program, Roxio easy VHS to DVD tool and others. But if you are looking for a professional tool with excellent quality output at a quick speed, Wondershare DVD Creator is the apt choice.

Wondershare DVD Creator box

Wondershare DVD Creator

  • · Burn VHS videos to DVD from the camcorder devices directly and quickly.
  • · Create Data Disc/Video DVD/Slideshow/Blu-ray Disc/ISO Files with video, photo, audio files in any format.
  • · Edit VHS videos by cropping, trimming, adding watermarks, applying effects, etc.
  • · Offer 100+ free DVD menu templates from Travel, Sports, to Memory themes.
  • · Customize VHS to DVD menu with background music, background picture, text, thumbnail, and chapters.
  • · More functions such as burning data disc, burning ISO to DVD, editing videos, making photo slideshow, copying DVD, etc.
  • · Support OS: Windows 10/8/7/XP/Vista, Mac OS 10.14 (Mojave), 10.13 (High Sierra), 10.12, 10.11, 10.10, 10.9, 10.8, 10.7, 10.6.

Wondershare DVD Creator is available for Windows 10/8/7/Vista as well as Mac users and supports almost all formats and codecs for the video to DVD conversion. This VHS to DVD recorder comes with an array of static and dynamic DVD menu templates which can also be customized if needed. Video editing feature is also supported by the software. Additional specifications include real-time preview, adjusting volume, setting aspect ratio, and others.

Watch Video Tutorial to Learn How to Burn Video on VHS to DVD on Windows

Steps to create DVD from recorded video using Wondershare DVD Recorder:

Step 1 Open Wondershare VHS to DVD converter and select disc type.

Open Wondershare DVD Creator on your PC. Select the Create a DVD Video Disc option.

Open Wondershare VHS to DVD converter and select disc type

Step 2 Add recorded VHS videos.

Connect your VHS device with your PC via a USB/Firewire cable. On the interface of the Wondershare software, click " + " under the Source tab to open the search window, where you can choose and add your VHS videos from the VHS hard drive directly. Alternatively, you can add VHS videos from your camcorder by clicking the File >> Add from phone... option on the left-top corner, and a window named Import from Device will open, you can select your VHS videos here.

Add VHS video to DVD

You can add VHS videos from device directly only on Windows now. For Mac users, you should copy your VHS files to your Mac first, then follow the similar steps to continue.


Step 3 Edit VHS videos before burning to DVD.

After the videos are added, they will appear as a thumbnail on the left side of the screen. If needed, you can edit the VHS videos by hitting the pencil-like icon on the video thumbnail to set watermark, subtitle, aspect ratio, and others.

Edit VHS video

Step 4 Choose DVD menu and customize it if you need.

Now you need to choose the DVD template which can be done by clicking the Menu tab. Select the design from the given options. Additional designs can also be downloaded. If needed, you can also customize the template design by changing title, background image or music, etc.

Choose DVD menu and template

Step 5 Preview DVD before VHS to DVD conversion.

Go to the Preview tab to check the created DVD. Changes can also be made if you are not satisfied with your creation. Back to the Menu or Source tab to make adjustments.

Preview DVD before VHS to DVD conversion

Step 6 Burn VHS videos to DVD.

Select the Burn tab and a Burn Settings window will open. Choose the Burn to disc option and then enter details with respect to disc label, TV standard, disc playback mode, and others. Insert a blank disc into your PC. Hit the Burn button to start burning your VHS videos onto a DVD disc.

Copy VHS to DVD


Method 2. Convert VHS to DVD Using A DVD Recorder

If you have a separate VCR and a DVD player that can also record videos, you can turn VHS into DVD. While using this method, you would need an RCA cable that generally comes along with your DVD player, TV, cable box, and other equipment. Though this method is not as direct as using a VCR/DVD combo equipment, it works quite well and is simple.

Steps to record VHS to DVD using DVD Recorder:

Step 1: Firstly, connect your VCR to your DVD recorder. Connect the composite video output and the RCA analog stereo output of the VCR cable to the corresponding input of your DVD recorder. The cables are colour coded- yellow, red, and white. So simply you need to plug the corresponding colour output of the VCR to the colour-coded input of the DVD recorder.

Step 2: Next, insert the VHS tape that you want to copy into your VCR and a blank disc into your DVD recorder.

Step 3: To start the VHS to DVD machine recording, press the play button on your VCY and Record button on your DVD player.

record VHS to DVD using DVD Recorder

Method 3. Transfer VHS to DVD Using A DVD Recorder/VHS VCR Combination Unit

Another way to copy VHS tapes to DVD is by using a DVD Recorder/VHS VCR Combination Unit. A DVD recorder/VHS VCR combo is basically a single unit which includes a VCR as well as a DVD recorder. There are different brands and types of the combos available which is a flexible option as they can play and record both DVD discs as well as VHS tapes. These units generally have a cross dubbing feature where you can dub from VHS to DVD as well as from DVD to VHS.

Steps to transfer VHS tapes to DVD using DVD Recorder/VHS VCR Combination Unit:

Step 1: Insert your VHS tape and DVD disc into the unit.

Step 2: Press the Play button on the side of the VCR, and the Record button on the side of the DVD. The VHS tapes will be successfully copied to your disc.

transfer VHS tapes to DVD using DVD Recorder

Method 4. Use VHS to DVD Converter Service

If you are not a tech savvy person and want to avoid the technical aspects of converting your VHS to DVD, let someone else do it for you for a price. Yes, there are a number of VHS to DVD service providers where you simply need to send your tapes and pick the converted discs. Many big and popular retail corporations are into these types of services with different offers and features. Depending on your requirements and budget you can opt one of these. Listed below are some popularly used VHS to DVD converter service providers.

1. Walmart VHS to DVD Service: Walmart service supports a number of formats including VHS, S-VHS, VHS-C, Digital 8, Betamax, Foreign, MiniDV, DV, DVCAM, and DVC. The cost to convert VHS to DVD includes $25 per tape with the maximum of 2 hours DVD.

2. Costco: This is another service to change VHS to DVD. Available formats include VHS, S-VHS, VHS-C, Super 8, 8mm videotape, 8mm film, MiniDV, Betamax, foreign (PAL) tapes to NTSC DVD. The pricing starts at $20 for 2 tapes with 2 hours of recording.

3. iMemories.com: This is a website to convert VHS to DVD service with available formats of VHS, VHS-C, 8mm tape, Betamax, 8mm film, Super 8, MiniDV, and 16mm film. The pricing is $13 per tape or per 50ft of film.

Some other popular names include Southtree, Target, CVS, and Sam’s Club. Search for VHS to DVD service near me and you will get the list of available options.

Considering all the above methods and solutions, it can be concluded that Wondershare DVD Creator is the best VHS to DVD converter. It not only converts your VHS videos to good quality discs but also facilitates video editing and DVD template selection and customization. Download and have a free try now.

Sep 29,2018 20:55 pm / Posted by Christine Smith to Video to DVD
Follow @Christi_smithe
Video to DVD

> Resources > Video to DVD > VHS to DVD Converter: 4 Ways to Convert VHS to DVD Easily

Recommended Bundle and Save for DVD Fans

video converter ultimate
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Convert, Download, Edit, Burn Videos in 1,000 formats and more.


dvd creator
DVD Creator

Your best video to DVD burner & photo slideshow maker with music.

$30.68 $45.95

$31.75 $49.95

$80.63 $107.50

$81.70 $108.95

Buy Now

Go to Mac Go to Windows