Customer Reviews

See what are people talking about Wondershare DVD Creator and please tell us what you think about it.
Add Your Review
  • 28 Reviews
    The Easiest Way to Create DVD
  • by Peter | 2018-05-18 03:44:00

    Wondershare DVD Creator is the easiest way to create DVD that I've ever used. I think everyone can use it because It's simple and so familiar.


    AWESOME
  • by Kristina | 2018-05-18 03:43:12

    One word AWESOME, inexpensive, easy to use. I''m very happy with this DVD burning software. I would rate more than 5 stars if I could.


    Works Great!
  • by John | 2018-05-18 03:42:42

    I tried two other top name DVD burners, and neither one was near as good as this one. The others wanted me to upgrade for $100+ in order to import the files that Wondershare can import with the standard version! The resolution is better and it is much easier to use.


    Wonderful
  • by Jennifer | 2018-05-18 03:42:10

    Love it! It's so great that creates a unique DVD slideshow of my wedding photos in minutes, can't wait to share it with my family


    Easy using
  • by Sean | 2018-05-18 03:41:29

    This software is really easy using. And I am looking forward the new interface in the update.


    A good app you need to try
  • by Kevin | 2018-05-18 03:40:51

    I have tried many dvd creators, like Power2GO, DVDFab and Aiseesoft DVD creator. And I can tell that Wondershare DVD Creator this one is the best. It allows me to edit my video and slideshow and create chapters. Also, more than 100+ DVD menus for different situations. Good jobs you did and hoping you keep moving.


    Perfect
  • by Lera | 2018-05-18 03:24:42

    It's easy to use ,and I think it is a excellent product for users.


    Good
  • by Lee | 2018-05-18 03:11:15

    This one is great,i can do evethings that i want to do.


    Easy using
  • by Sen | 2018-05-17 21:00:33

    This software is really easy-using and have a lot of DVD menus. But the UI it's a little out date. I hoping to see the new one.

    DVD Creator reply: Thanks for your reviews. Good news for our customers, we will release a upgraded version this June, which will have fashionable design and integrate many new DVD features like DVD to Video, DVD to DVD, stylish DVD menus, and more.

    Amazing
  • by cyril | 2018-05-17 02:21:20

    excellent website design, and perfect procut


    Your Best Video to DVD Burner & Photo
    Slideshow Maker with Music