Customer Reviews

See what are people talking about Wondershare DVD Creator and please tell us what you think about it.
Add Your Review
  • 28 Reviews
    worked first time
  • by Ron | 2016-11-07 05:42:38

    the first time I tried Wondershare it worked perfect and my skill has Improved every time I make a new video


    Simple but elegant!
  • by Randy Brown | 2016-11-03 21:01:39

    I'm giving this product five stars not because it's the best product but because it does everything I needed it to do. I wanted something easy to use and create a DVD with a minimum of effort. That's exactly what I got. The interface is so simple a teenager could use it and create a DVD 20 minutes after download. That's what I did. If the creators are looking to improve their product a bigger library of buttons and elements would be appreciated and if they could add a feature that allows for multiple lines of text, that would be great too. Like I said, I am very satisfied. Thanks Wondershare!


    Excellent Products
  • by Carol | 2016-10-04 16:00:30

    Finally, products that work as promised! I tried several brands of downloaders for YouTube videos that were not satisfactory. I bought All Tube Downloader after a free trial and then bought the companion DVD Creator after a trial run. Both are easy to understand and use. Now I can enjoy my favorites from YouTube on my TV screen using a regular DVD player. Well worth the price for the convenience and entertainment.


    works well
  • by Melissa | 2016-08-19 11:20:40

    i was having trouble burning dvds using just Microsoft Movie Maker. I like how simple this is and how you can create chapters. I wish that they had some more choices for menus, but i chose to customize my own with images and it worked out great.


    Very Good but ... DVD Menus
  • by Michael Phil Morris | 2016-08-04 10:18:56

    I'm really happy with DVD Creator. I used to work with another product. DVD Creator offering me the possibility to ENHANCE the image (great feature) but unfortunately the TRIM option is too basic contrary to that other product where you can do multiple cutting (a good thing when you're dealing with old PD TV shows with commercials). The main negative point is with the menus, there's no way to customized them and their structures are way too basic. All in all a very good product with a major flaw with the DVD menus

    DVD Creator reply: Thanks for your review. We'll create many new stylish DVD menus with different themes like birthday, wedding, sports, travel and more in the coming version 5.0 in June.

    A fairly good product
  • by John Tracy | 2016-07-11 10:49:42

    This is not a bad product, if you can figure out how to use it on your own. Getting tech support was non existent for me, even after three attempts on email. There is no direct chat to my knowledge, which is a big minus when you are having a problem. Once I figured it out, after multiple attempts, it is pretty straight forward and the video quality is good, music was easy to add. Wish they had different colors for text on the photos and the ability to move the text on the photo. Would have to say that it is probably the best of the ones I tried. Just don't depend on support. Funny thing happend when I was previewing my review, a banner at the bottom said "if you are having any problems, contact our tech support here" , Humerous


    wonder share DVD creator
  • by Faye Wilson | 2016-07-04 10:01:11

    Works great.


    Very Good
  • by Tim | 2016-05-21 11:08:22

    Very good


    Pleasantly Surprised
  • by Tim | 2016-04-16 13:41:15

    User-friendly, functional, adaptable. More options than I have time apply. What more could a dream machine offer?


    Very pleased!
  • by W.Simpson | 2016-03-17 15:18:55

    The software is easy to use and the DVD''s it creates look good.


    Your Best Video to DVD Burner & Photo
    Slideshow Maker with Music