Customer Reviews

See what are people talking about Wondershare DVD Creator and please tell us what you think about it.
Add Your Review
  • 28 Reviews
    i like it
  • by ratana phorn | 2016-03-04 08:39:16

    i want to create video for my girlfriend


    Great product and easy to use
  • by Mike Jones | 2016-01-18 07:36:18

    Very impressed so far with the interfaces and ease of use. Best DVD burning software I have used.


    Good Product
  • by Thomas Sabiston | 2015-12-24 23:51:41

    Our company does lots of high def video work for TV, industry and individuals. Weddings almost always end up going to DVD. In the past we have had cases where DVD''s, made with different software, played on some players and not on others. We had to keep several players in order to check the DVD''s before we could safely deliver them to clients. The DVD Creator from Wondershare not only is easier to setup and use, but it solved that problem. We also had to sometimes use double density discs in order to fit lengthy final products. The DVD Creator offers a choice to compress to fit the disc, which other programs did not offer. Our first compressed disc requirement was because of over run size of only 30MB. The compressed product was still good enough for the client and saved the costs of high density discs. When multiple copies are required that can amount to quite a difference in client costs. We are very happy with the product and purchasing the lifetime version was an easy decision.


    So Good But Needs More Template and Features
  • by Nick | 2015-12-21 08:59:07

    I really Like The Program I Really Wish it has Lot More Template and ISO Famart Thank You


    GREAT SOURCE FOR PRODUCTION
  • by DAVID | 2015-11-14 13:40:03

    I THINK ITS GREAT AND SIMPLE ENOUGH FOR ALL SKILL LEVELS


    Perfect!!
  • by Jack Steinberg | 2015-10-06 04:44:33

    This is a great program and worth the money spent for lifetime support. Works great and definitely will recommend to anyone. Thanks.


    Wow! How easy can it be!!!!
  • by Bob Fields | 2015-10-03 10:02:03

    Have tried lots of converters and DVD creators over the years. Some work, sort of. Some don''t work, sort of. I just created a video slideshow of a friend''s wedding I photographed. I created it in Lightroom. Easy. Now I wanted to make a DVD so they could just plop in in their TV DVD player and watch it. With Wondershare DVD creator all you have to do is drag, drop, hit the button and it does the rest. Fast. Elegant. Easy. No configuration hassle. Interface is well thought out and easy to navigate. Didn''t even have to read the instructions. Steve Jobs would have loved this and probably bought the company. Highly recommended. Reasonably priced, too!


    Finally
  • by Cliff | 2015-07-26 16:57:35

    Finally I got the "Real Deal". Great stuff!


    Your Best Video to DVD Burner & Photo
    Slideshow Maker with Music