DVD CREATOR

  • Graver un film sur DVD/ISO/Fichier DVD/Blu-ray DVD facilement.
  • Monter le film avant la conversion du film en DVD.
  • Personnalisez le modèle de DVD pour film sur DVD.
  • Faire des diaporamas de photos sur DVD avec de la musique.

Comment Graver des Films sur DVD pour Lire dans les Lecteurs de DVD Facilement

Avec l'augmentation du nombre de sites de streaming vidéo en ligne, le téléchargement de films et de vidéos est devenu une tâche simple et rapide. Vous pouvez toujours regarder ces films téléchargés sur votre PC, mais les apprécier sur un grand écran de télévision sera une expérience tout à fait différente. Donc, si vous avez une collection de vos films préférés que vous avez téléchargés depuis YouTube, Torrent ou tout autre site, graver des films sur DVD et les lire sur n'importe quel lecteur DVD. Lorsque vous transférez un film sur un DVD , vous créez également une collection de vos disques et un espace sur votre disque dur est également créé pour d'autres documents nécessaires. En savoir plus sur la conversion des films personnels en DVD dans la partie suivante de l'article.

Partie 1. Comment graver des films DVD Windows 10

Pour graver le film DVD Windows 10, Wondershare DVD Creator est le meilleur logiciel à utiliser. Le logiciel de gravure de films DVD prend également en charge d'autres versions du système d'exploitation Windows et le système Mac. Pratiquement tous les types et formats de fichiers vidéo et image sont pris en charge pour un processus de gravure de DVD sans tracas. Le logiciel prend en charge l'aperçu en temps réel et la vitesse de gravure rapide.

Boîte Wondershare DVD Creator

Wondershare DVD Creator

  • · Gravez des films dans n'importe quel format sur DVD/ISO/Fichier DVD/Blu-ray DVD.
  • · L'éditeur vidéo intégré vous permet d'être créatif avec vos films avant de les graver et d'utiliser des outils tels que les découpes, les recadrages, les filigranes et autres.
  • · Boîte à outils pour réaliser des fonctions de diaporama de photos, DVD sur DVD, DVD à vidéo, One-Click pour graver des DVD / Blu-ray Disc, et autres.
  • · Offre plus de 100 modèles de menus statiques et dynamiques gratuits pour rendre votre disque intéressant et professionnel.
  • · La personnalisation de modèles est également possible avec des fonctionnalités telles que la création de chapitres, l'ajout d'image de fond ou de musique, etc.
  • · Pour vous assurer que la vidéo DVD créée correspond à l'écran du lecteur, vous avez la possibilité de sélectionner le format d'image.
  • · Graver un film sur DVD avec une vitesse rapide et une sortie de haute qualité.

Étapes pour transférer des films à la maison sur DVD en utilisant Wondershare DVD Creator:

Étape 1 Exécutez le logiciel de gravure de DVD et sélectionnez pour créer un DVD vidéo.

Lancez Wondershare DVD Creator sur votre PC. Sélectionnez l'option Créer un disque DVD vidéo dans la fenêtre.

Exécuter un logiciel de gravure de DVD

Étape 2 Chargez des vidéos/films maison sur un logiciel de gravure de film.

Dans l'onglet Source , cliquez sur l'icône + sur l'interface. Recherchez le film sur votre PC et ajoutez. Une autre façon est de simplement faire glisser et déposer le film. Le film ajouté sera affiché sous forme de vignette sur le côté droit de l'écran.

Vous pouvez également éditer le film si nécessaire. Cliquez sur l'icône en forme de crayon sur la vignette qui ouvrira la fenêtre de l'éditeur vidéo. Sélectionnez la fonction désirée comme le recadrage, l'assiette, le filigrane, l'effet, etc. Une fois terminé, cliquez sur OK pour sauvegarder.

Charger des vidéos/films de maison sur un logiciel de gravure de film

Étape 3 Choisissez et personnalisez le modèle de DVD.

Passez à l'onglet Menu . A partir des modèles de modèles donnés sur la droite de l'interface, choisissez le plus pertinent pour votre film sur DVD. Pour modifier le format du fichier, ajouter une image de fond de la musique, créer des chapitres et autres personnalisations, cliquez sur les icônes en haut de l'écran.

Choisissez et personnalisez le modèle de DVD

Étape 4 Prévisualisez et convertissez le film en DVD.

L'onglet Prévoir vous permettra de vérifier le DVD créé et de faire des changements si nécessaire. Ensuite, lorsque vous passez à l'onglet Graver , sélectionnez l'option Graver sur le disque dans la fenêtre contextuelle Paramètres de gravure. Cliquez sur le bouton Graver en bas à droite pour commencer à graver des films sur DVD pour les lire sur un lecteur DVD.

Convertir un film en DVD

Vous cherchez une option sur la façon de graver des films Blu-ray? Suivez les étapes ci-dessus et créez également un disque Blu-ray.

Partie 2. Comment graver des films à la maison sur DVD sur Mac

Wondershare DVD Creator pour Mac fonctionne également comme un outil expert pour convertir des films en DVD sur un système Mac. Tout comme sa version Windows, plusieurs formats sont pris en charge pour la gravure sur disque DVD, dossier DVD ou image ISO. Il y a plus de 90 modèles de DVD dynamiques et statiques à choisir. Certaines des catégories de modèles sont Vacances, Vacances, Standard et Innovation. Créez un diaporama, éditez des vidéos, personnalisez le modèle de DVD et laissez votre créativité couler pendant que vous transférez des films sur DVD en utilisant le programme.

Étapes pour convertir des films à la maison en DVD en utilisant Wondershare DVD Creator pour Mac:

Étape 1 Ouvrez le programme de services de transfert de film sur DVD.

Téléchargez, installez, puis lancez Wondershare DVD Creator pour Mac sur votre Mac. Vous pouvez soit Créer un nouveau projet ou Ouvrir un projet existant .

Programme de services de transfert de film ouvert sur DVD

Étape 2 Importez des vidéos personnelles pour créer un film DVD.

Vous pouvez faire glisser et déposer les films téléchargés ou d'autres films sur votre Mac vers l'interface du logiciel. Vous pouvez également cliquer sur le signe + pour parcourir et ajouter le fichier vidéo. Pour modifier les vidéos personnelles, cliquez sur le bouton d'édition de la vignette et une fenêtre de paramètres s'ouvrira. Apportez les modifications et cliquez sur OK .

Importer des vidéos maison pour faire un film DVD

Étape 3 Choisissez le menu DVD et personnalisez l'outil de conversion de film en DVD.

Sélectionnez l'onglet Menu de l'interface. Les modèles seront affichés dans le panneau de droite. Vous pouvez choisir parmi les options disponibles ou cliquer sur Plus de modèles pour voir plus de designs. Pour la personnalisation du modèle, cliquez sur l'icône Paramètres avancés qui ouvrira la fenêtre contextuelle avancée.

Choisissez le menu DVD et personnalisez l'outil de conversion de film en DVD

Étape 4 Prévisualisez et convertissez vos films personnels en DVD.

Pour vérifier la création de votre DVD, cliquez sur l'icône de lecture en bas de l'écran. Passez ensuite à l'icône Graver à côté du bouton de lecture. Dans l'onglet Graver vers: , sélectionnez l'option Disque DVD Disc . Donnez le nom du DVD désiré et sélectionnez la vitesse, la norme TV et d'autres paramètres donnés. Enfin, cliquez sur Enregistrer pour commencer la conversion des films en DVD.

Prévisualiser et convertir des films personnels en DVD

Partie 3. Comment transférer un film sur DVD sous Linux

Si vous utilisez Linux OS et que vous voulez graver des films, des vidéos et d'autres fichiers sur DVD, K3b sera le meilleur choix. Ceci est gratuit pour utiliser un logiciel de gravure de film open source qui facilite la création de CD audio, de DVD vidéo et de disques de données. Vous pouvez également graver des fichiers d'image ISO à partir de disques DVD ou réécrire les fichiers ISO sur le DVD à l'aide du programme. Il existe un support pour les disques multisession et les CD et DVD eMovix peuvent également être créés. En utilisant K3b, vous pouvez également extraire les disques vidéo au format DivX et XviD. C'est un outil simple mais puissant sur Linux avec toutes les fonctions nécessaires.

Étapes pour convertir des films en DVD sur Linux en utilisant K3b:

Étape 1: Ouvrez K3b dans votre système Linux et cliquez sur le bouton Autres actions dans le volet inférieur. Sélectionnez l'option Nouveau projet DVD vidéo .

Étape 2: Déplacer vers l'emplacement sur votre système où les répertoires AUDIO_TS et VIDEO_TS sont présents. Glissez et déposez les répertoires.

Étape 3: Ensuite, insérez un support inscriptible dans votre lecteur de DVD. Cliquez sur Graver et définissez tous les paramètres ou options nécessaires.

Étape 4: Enfin, cliquez sur Graver pour convertir un film en DVD.

Transférer le film sur DVD sous Linux

Partie 4. Astuces pour la conversion d'un film en DVD

Il existe une longue liste de logiciels disponibles pour graver des films sur DVD sur différents systèmes d'exploitation et plates-formes. Afin de vous assurer que vous obtenez les résultats souhaités, voici quelques conseils simples.

  • Connaissez votre fichier vidéo:
  • La première et la plus importante chose à connaître votre fichier vidéo et le type. Peu importe si vous avez téléchargé le film à partir d'un site de streaming en ligne ou d'autres sources, connaître les détails complets à propos de la même chose. Si vous connaissez le format de fichier et le codec, la taille et d'autres détails, le processus de gravure de DVD sera facile et rapide.

  • Connaissez le type de disque DVD:
  • Il y a un certain nombre de disques DVD disponibles sur le marché. Lors de la gravure d'un film sur DVD, sélectionnez un disque en fonction de la taille du film. En outre, connaître les types de disque pris en charge par votre logiciel de gravure de DVD avant d'en acheter un.

  • Sélectionnez le bon logiciel:
  • Avec la myriade d'options disponibles pour le logiciel de gravure de DVD, en choisir un est certainement une tâche difficile. Après avoir examiné les meilleurs logiciels, sélectionnez celui qui correspond le mieux à vos besoins. Bien que les programmes gratuits soient légers sur les poches, ils ont des fonctionnalités très basiques et peuvent aussi compromettre la qualité. Donc, si vous voulez un disque de haute qualité avec des options avancées, optez pour un logiciel professionnel comme Wondershare DVD Creator.

  • Caractéristiques à rechercher dans un bon logiciel de gravure de DVD:

Chaque outil de gravure de DVD sur DVD est livré avec un ensemble différent de fonctionnalités et de fonctions. Bien que vous puissiez choisir le programme de votre choix, il existe certaines fonctionnalités qui doivent être prises en compte pour créer un DVD professionnel. Un bon logiciel de gravure de DVD doit supporter tous les types et formats de fichiers. Option de créer un disque Blu-ray en plus de DVD est certainement un avantage supplémentaire. Optez pour le programme qui permet de sélectionner vos modèles de menu de DVD et vous donne également la liberté de personnaliser le même. L'option pour créer des chapitres, la vitesse de gravure rapide, l'option d'aperçu, et l'interface intuitive sont quelques autres dispositifs à considérer.

Aug 22,2018 16:31 pm / Posté par Pierre Dubois au sujet de Graver Video en DVD
Vidéo en DVD

> Ressources > Graver Video en DVD > Comment Graver des Films sur DVD pour Lire dans les Lecteurs de DVD Facilement

Bon Plans et Économies pour les DVD Fans - Licence d'un An

video converter ultimate
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Convertir, télécharger, monter, graver des vidéos en 1 000 formats et plus encore.

39.99€59.99€

dvd creator
DVD Creator

Meilleur Logiciel de Gravure Vidéos sur DVD & Diaporama Photo avec Musique

24.50€49.95€

DVD CREATOR

  • Burn movie to DVD/ISO/DVD Folder/Blu-ray DVD Easily.
  • Edit movie before movie to DVD conversion.
  • Customize DVD template for film to DVD.
  • Make photo slideshows to DVD with music.

How to Burn Movie to DVD to Play in DVD Players Easily

"I just watched a wonderful movie and I want to burn this great movie to DVD and play it in DVD Player , how should I do ?"

"How do I burn movies to DVD in my Windows 10 computer?"

With the increase in the number of online video streaming sites, downloading movies and videos have become a simple and a quick task. And so many people have the above puzzle. You can always watch these downloaded movies on your PC, but enjoying them on a big screen TV will be an altogether different experience. So if you have a collection of your favorite movies that you have downloaded from YouTube, Torrent or any other site, burn movie to DVD, and play them on any DVD player. As you transfer film to DVD, you also create a collection of your discs and some space on your hard drive is also created for other needed documents. Learn everything about home movies to DVD conversion in the following part of the article.

Part 1. How to Burn Movie to DVD on Windows 10 [Can't Miss]

To burn movies on Windows 10, Wondershare DVD Creator is the best software to use. The DVD movie burning software also supports other Windows OS versions and Mac system. Practically all types and formats of video and image files are supported for hassle-free DVD burning process. The software supports real-time preview and fast burning speed.

Wondershare DVD Creator-Burn Movies to DVD Quickly

  • · Burn movies in any format to DVD/ISO/DVD Folder/Blu-ray DVD.
  • · Built-in video editor gives free to be creative with your movies before burning and use tools like trim, crop, watermarks, and others.
  • · Toolbox to realize functions of ISO to DVD, Data Disc, photo slideshow, DVD to DVD, DVD to video, One-click to burn DVD/Blu-ray Disc, and others.
  • · Offer 100+ free static and dynamic menu templates to make your disc look interesting and professional.
  • · Template customization is also possible with features like creating chapters, adding background image or music, and others.
  • · To ensure that created DVD video fits the player screen, there is an option to select the aspect ratio.
  • · Burn movie to DVD with a fast speed and high-quality output.

Watch Video Tutorial to Learn How to Burn Movies to DVD on Windows 10

Steps to burn movies to DVD on Windows 10 using Wondershare DVD Creator:

Step 1 Run DVD movie burning software and select to create a video DVD.


Launch Wondershare DVD Creator on your PC. Select the Create a DVD Video Disc option from the window.

Run DVD movie burning software

Step 2 Load home videos/movie to movie burning software.

On the Source tab, click + icon on the interface. Search for the movie on your PC and add. Another way is to simply drag and drop the movie. The added movie will be shown as a thumbnail on the right side of the screen.

You can also edit the movie if needed. Click the pencil-like icon on the thumbnail that will open the Video Editor window. Select desired function like crop, trim, watermark, effect, etc. and once done, click OK to save.

Load home videos/movie to movie burning software

Step 3 Choose and customize DVD template.

Move to the Menu tab. From the given template designs on the right of interface, choose the most relevant one for your movie to DVD. To change the aspect ratio of the file, add a background image of music, create chapters and other customization, click the icons at the top of the screen.

Choose and customize DVD template

Step 4 Preview and convert film to DVD.

The Preview tab will allow you to check the created DVD and make changes if needed. Next, as you move to the Burn tab, select Burn to disc option from the Burn Settings pop-up window. Click Burn button at the right-bottom to start burning movies to DVD to play in DVD player.

Convert film to DVD

Looking for an option on how to burn blu-ray movies? Use steps listed above and create a Blu-ray disc as well.

Part 2. How to Burn Home Movies to DVD on Mac

Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac also works as an expert tool to convert movies to DVD on Mac system. Just like its Windows version, multiple formats are supported for burning to DVD disc, DVD folder, or ISO image. There are over 90 dynamic and static DVD templates to choose from. Some of the template categories are Holiday, Vacation, Standard, and Innovation. Create slideshow, edit videos, customize DVD template and let your creativity flow as you transfer movies to DVD using the program.

Steps to convert home movies to DVD using Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac:

Step 1 Open film to DVD transfer services program.

Download, install and then launch Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac on your Mac. You can either Create a New Project or Open an Existing Project.

Open film to DVD transfer services program

Step 2 Import and edit home movies to make DVD movie.

You can directly drag and drop the downloaded or other movies on your Mac to the software interface. Alternatively, click + sign under the Source tab to browse and import the movie file.

All added files will display as thumbnail at the left column. To edit the home videos, click the pencil-like button on the thumbnail and a Video Editor window will open. You can crop/trim/rotate videos, add watermark, subtitle or effects to your home videos, and click OK to confirm.

Edit home videos to make DVD movie

Step 3 Choose DVD menu and customize at film to DVD conversion tool.

Select the Menu tab from the interface. Template designs will appear on the right panel. You can select from the available options to make your DVD more attractive. For template customization, hit the icons upon the real-time preview window to change background image and music, add text, edit thumbnail for your DVD menu.

Choose DVD menu and customize at film to DVD conversion tool

Step 4 Preview and convert home movies to DVD.

To check your DVD creation, move to the Preview tab. Any adjustment can be made by backing to previous steps. Next, click the Burn tab and choose Burn to Disc option. Give a disc label to your creation, select burner, and choose other settings on the window. Finally, hit the Burn button to start the conversion of movies to DVD. It also supports save your creation as ISO files, DVD Folder, and .DVDMedia on your Mac book.

Preview and convert home movies to DVD

Part 3. How to Transfer Film to DVD on Linux

If you use Linux OS and want to burn movies, videos, and other files to DVD, K3b will prove to be the best choice. This is free to use open source movie burning software that facilitates creating audio CD, video DVDs, and data discs. You can also burn ISO image files from DVD discs or rewrite the ISO files to the DVD using the program. There is support for multisession discs and eMovix CDs and DVDs can also be created. Using K3b, you can also rip the video discs in DivX and XviD format. This is a simple yet powerful tool on Linux with all needed functions.

Steps to Convert Movies to DVD on Linux using K3b:

Step 1: Open K3b in your Linux system and click The Further Actions button on the lower pane. Select New Video DVD Project option.

Step 2: Move to the location on your system where AUDIO_TS and VIDEO_TS directories are present. Drag and drop the directories.

Step 3: Next, insert writeable media in your DVD drive. Click Burn and set any needed parameters or options.

Step 4: Finally, click Burn for converting film into DVD.

Transfer Film to DVD on Linux

Part 4. Tips for Movies to DVD Conversion

There is a long list of software available to burn movies to DVD across different OS and platforms. In order to ensure that you get the desired results from the process, listed below are a few simple tips.

  • Know your movie file:
  • The very first and the most important thing to know your movie file and type. No matter whether you have downloaded the movie from an online streaming site or other sources, know complete details about the same. If you know the file format and codec, size, and others details, DVD burning process will be easy and fast.

  • Know the DVD disc type:
  • There are a number of DVD discs available in the market. While burning a movie to DVD, select a disc according to the size of the movie. Also, know the types of the disc supported by your DVD burning software before buying one.

  • Select right software:
  • With the myriad of options available for DVD movie burning software, selecting one is definitely a difficult task. After reviewing the top software’s select the one that best matches up to your requirements. Though free to use programs are light on pockets, but they have very basic functionalities and can also compromise on the quality. So if you want high-quality disc with advanced options, go for professional software like Wondershare DVD Creator.

  • Features in a good DVD burning software:

Except burning movies to DVD , Each movie maker to DVD burning tool comes packed with the different set of features and functions. Though you can pick the program of your choice, there are some features which must be considered for creating a professional looking DVD. Good DVD burning software must support all file types and formats. Option to create Blu-ray disc in addition to DVD is definitely an added advantage. Go for the program that allows selecting your DVD menu templates and also gives you the freedom to customize the same. Option to create chapters, fast burning speed, preview option, and intuitive interface are some other features to be considered.

Wondershare DVD Creator-Burn Movies to DVD Quickly

  • · Burn movies in any format to DVD/ISO/DVD Folder/Blu-ray DVD.
  • · Built-in video editor gives free to be creative with your movies before burning and use tools like trim, crop, watermarks, and others.
  • · Toolbox to realize functions of ISO to DVD, Data Disc, photo slideshow, DVD to DVD, DVD to video, One-click to burn DVD/Blu-ray Disc, and others.
  • · Offer 100+ free static and dynamic menu templates to make your disc look interesting and professional.
  • · Template customization is also possible with features like creating chapters, adding background image or music, and others.
  • · To ensure that created DVD video fits the player screen, there is an option to select the aspect ratio.
  • · Burn movie to DVD with a fast speed and high-quality output.
Dec 28,2018 14:17 pm / Posted by Christine Smith to Video to DVD
Follow @Christi_smithe
Video to DVD

> Resources > Video to DVD > How to Burn Movie to DVD to Play in DVD Players Easily

Recommended Bundle and Save for DVD Fans

video converter ultimate
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Convert, Download, Edit, Burn Videos in 1,000 formats and more.


dvd creator
DVD Creator

Your best video to DVD burner & photo slideshow maker with music.

$30.68 $45.95

$31.75 $49.95

$80.63 $107.50

$81.70 $108.95

Buy Now

Go to Mac Go to Windows