DVD CREATOR

  • Gravez la vidéo du caméscope sur DVD/ISO/Fichier DVD/DVD Blu-ray facilement.
  • Monter des vidéos avant la conversion du caméscope en DVD.
  • Personnaliser le modèle de DVD pour caméscope sur DVD.
  • Faire des diaporamas de photos sur DVD avec de la musique.

Meilleur Convertisseur Caméscope en DVD: Comment transférer la vidéo caméscope sur DVD facilement

Le caméscope numérique est l'un des produits pour la maison les plus populaires de tous les temps. Les caméscopes ont fait des vidéos de tournage une activité simple, rapide et amusante. Peut-être obtenir quelques images de caméscopes de vos enfants, les chiens et Harley Davidson. Et maintenant, vous voulez obtenir cette vidéo sur votre PC ou même convertir la vidéo du caméscope en DVD pour que vous puissiez regarder les fichiers sur un lecteur DVD ou à la télévision. De plus, la plupart des caméscopes les plus récents utilisent le format AVCHD hautement compressé, une variante du H.264 utilisé en Blu-ray et HD DVD, ce qui signifie que vous ne pouvez pas regarder de vidéos HD à l'aide d'un lecteur SD. Pour lire des vidéos de caméscope HD sur un lecteur de DVD domestique normal, vous devez convertir et graver la vidéo du caméscope HD sur DVD .

De quoi avez-vous besoin pour graver des vidéos de caméscopes HD sur DVD:

  • 1. Un PC puissant (ou Mac avec un flux de travail similaire).
  • 2. USB, firewire ou lecteur de carte pour déplacer la vidéo du caméscope vers l'ordinateur.
  • 3. Logiciel de gravure de DVD (gratuit et commercial recommandé).
  • 4. Lecteur de DVD et un DVD vierge.

Nous vous recommandons ici un convertisseur de caméscope en DVD - Wondershare DVD Creator   (Windows 10 pris en charge) pour votre référence. Avec cela, vous trouverez très facile de transférer des vidéos de caméscopes sur DVD afin que vous puissiez passer un bon moment à regarder des films avec votre famille à la maison.

Téléchargement gratuit caméscope à graveur de DVD:

Boîte Wondershare DVD Creator

Wondershare DVD Creator

  • · Gravez des vidéos de caméscope dans n'importe quel format sur DVD/ISO/Fichier DVD/Blu-ray DVD.
  • · Boîte à outils vous permet de créer le diaporama photo, vidéo modifier facilement, copier DVD, convertir DVD en vidéo, etc.
  • · Offre plus de 100 styles différents de modèles de menu, y compris les vacances, la vie de famille, la mémoire, même pas de menu.
  • · Le menu DVD peut être personnalisé en changeant la musique de fond ou l'image, en ajoutant du texte, en créant des chapitres, et autres.
  • · Éditeur intégré pour personnaliser les vidéos du caméscope en ajustant, recadrant, pivoter, ajouter des effets, etc.
  • · Gravez la vidéo du caméscope sur DVD avec une vitesse de gravure ultra-rapide et une sortie de haute qualité.

Note: Si vous voulez créer un DVD à partir de vidéos de caméscopes sous Mac sous Mac OS X High Sierra, Sierra, El Captin, etc., rendez-vous sur Wondershare DVD Creator pour Mac . Voici les étapes pour graver la vidéo du caméscope sur DVD sur PC. La façon de graver la vidéo de caméscope sur DVD pour Mac est similaire.

Comment convertir la vidéo de caméscope en DVD étape par étape:

Étape 1 Connectez le caméscope à l'ordinateur.

Utilisez le câble USB/Fireware fourni pour connecter votre caméscope à l'ordinateur. Lorsque vous le branchez sur votre ordinateur, sélectionnez l'affichage du contenu du caméscope ou accédez à Poste de travail pour le caméscope HD (votre caméscope sera détecté automatiquement et apparaîtra comme un disque dur). Ensuite, vous devez déplacer la vidéo du caméscope vers le dossier souhaité, comme les fichiers normaux sur votre ordinateur. Pour le caméscope DVD AVCHD, qui enregistre directement la vidéo sur DVD, convertissez d'abord la vidéo sur le disque DVD.

Étape 2 Chargez les vidéos du caméscope.

Lorsque les vidéos du caméscope sont transférées sur l'ordinateur, exécutez le programme et choisissez l'option Créer un disque vidéo DVD . Puis cliquez sur l'icône + sur l'interface pour ajouter les vidéos du caméscope que vous souhaitez graver sur un disque DVD. Après avoir chargé tous les fichiers, ils s'afficheront en tant que vignettes sur l'interface de gauche.

Créer un disque vidéo DVD

Étape 3 Modifiez les vidéos du caméscope sur DVD. (Facultatif)

Wondershare DVD Creator vous permet d'éditer vos vidéos de caméscope rapidement et facilement. Cliquez sur l'icône en forme de crayon sur la vignette et une fenêtre Éditeur Vidéo apparaîtra. Vous pouvez faire pivoter, découper, recadrer vos vidéos et ajouter des effets, des sous-titres ou des filigranes comme vous le souhaitez. Cliquez simplement sur le bouton OK pour enregistrer vos modifications.

Monter la vidéo du caméscope

Étape 4 Sélectionnez et personnalisez le menu DVD.

Plus de 100 modèles de menus DVD intégrés sont fournis. Passez à l'onglet Menu et double-cliquez pour appliquer un modèle que vous aimez pour le menu de votre vidéo caméscope sur DVD. Cliquez sur les icônes en haut de l'interface pour personnaliser les miniatures de menu DVD, les images d'arrière-plan, les boutons, etc. Utilisez votre musique et votre photo préférées comme musique de fond et image du menu DVD pour le personnaliser et le rendre plus significatif.

Personnaliser la vidéo du caméscope au menu DVD

Étape 5 Prévisualisez et gravez des vidéos de caméscope sur DVD.

Cliquez sur l'onglet Prévoir et regardez le projet DVD pour vous assurer que tout va bien. Si vous souhaitez apporter des modifications, revenez aux étapes précédentes pour effectuer les réglages. Ensuite, insérez un disque vierge dans votre ordinateur et cliquez sur l'onglet Graver . Choisissez l'option Graver sur le disque et terminez Brun Settings. Enfin, cliquez sur le bouton Graver pour commencer à graver des vidéos de caméscope sur DVD.

Le temps de gravure dépend de la taille de vos vidéos. Après avoir terminé, vous pouvez mettre des cassettes de caméscope sur un lecteur DVD et profiter de vos vidéos sur votre téléviseur avec votre famille et vos amis.

Graver des vidéos de caméscopes sur des fenêtres de DVD

Gravure de la vidéo du caméscope sur les DVD:

  • L'espace gauche du disque est indiqué sur la barre d'espace du disque en bas. Vous pouvez choisir la taille de gravure DVD entre "DVD (4.7G)" et "DVD DL (8.5G)" et la taille de gravure de DVD Blu-ray parmi "BD (25g)", "BD DL (50G)" et "BD XL (100G)". En outre, la qualité de sortie est à votre choix, vous pouvez choisir l'une des trois options: "Adapter au Disque", "Standard" ou "Haute Qualité".
  • Si votre caméscope est un caméscope MP4 tel que Sony MHSPM1 Webbie et Sony Bloggie Touch Pocket Camcorder, vous pouvez enregistrer et stocker beaucoup de vidéos MP4 sur votre ordinateur. Si oui, vous pouvez aussi y aller pour apprendre à graver des MP4 sur DVD . Toutefois, si votre caméscope enregistre des vidéos AVI, telles que les appareils photo Canon G9 et Nikon Coolpix, vous pouvez également apprendre à graver AVI sur DVD .
  • Pour convertir des vidéos de caméscope HD ou des DVD aux formats désirés, essayez Video Converter , tous les formats populaires sont pris en charge, tels que AVI, WMV, MP4, MOV, etc.

Voici un tutoriel vidéo détaillé:

Sep 18,2018 10:42 am / Posté par Pierre Dubois au sujet de Graver Video en DVD
Vidéo en DVD

> Ressources > Graver Video en DVD > Meilleur Convertisseur Caméscope en DVD: Comment transférer la vidéo caméscope s

Bon Plans et Économies pour les DVD Fans - Licence d'un An

video converter ultimate
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Convertir, télécharger, monter, graver des vidéos en 1 000 formats et plus encore.

39.99€59.99€

dvd creator
DVD Creator

Meilleur Logiciel de Gravure Vidéos sur DVD & Diaporama Photo avec Musique

24.50€49.95€

DVD CREATOR

  • Burn camcorder video to DVD/ISO/DVD Folder/Blu-ray DVD easily.
  • Edit videos before camcorder to DVD conversion.
  • Customize DVD template for camcorder to DVD.
  • Make photo slideshows to DVD with music.

Apr 15,2019 • Filed to: Video to DVD • Proven solutions

Best Camcorder to DVD Converter: How to Transfer Camcorder Video to DVD Directly

Digital Camcorder is one of the most popular home products of all time. Camcorders have made shooting videos a simple, quick and fun activity. Maybe get some great camcorder footage of your kids, dogs and Harley Davidson. And now want to get this footage on to your PC or even convert camcorder video to DVD so that you can watch the files on a DVD player or on TV. Additionally, most of the latest camcorders use the highly compressed AVCHD format, a variant of the H.264 used in Blu-ray and HD DVDs, which means you can't watch HD camcorder videos using SD home DVD player. To play HD camcorder videos on normal home DVD player, you need convert and burn video from HD camcorder to DVD.

Part 1. How to Burn Camcorder Videos to DVD Directly and Easily

Here we recommend a camcorder to DVD converter - Wondershare DVD Creator (Windows 10 supported) for your reference. With it, you'll find it pretty easy to transfer camcorder videos to DVD so that you can enjoy a quality time watching movies with your family at home. Wondershare DVD Creator provides you many customization features to make your DVD more attractive and creative. It also has many additional functions related to DVD such as burning data disc, burning ISO to DVD, editing videos, making photo slideshow, and more others.

Free download camcorder to DVD burner:

Wondershare DVD Creator box

Wondershare DVD Creator

  • · Burn camcorder videos in any format directly to DVD/Blu-ray Disc/Data Disc/ISO File/DVD Folder.
  • · Built-in editor to personalize camcorder videos by Trim, Crop, Rotate, Add effects, etc.
  • · Offer 100+ different style of menu templates including Holiday, Family life, Memory, even No Menu.
  • · DVD menu can be customized by changing background music or picture, adding text, creating chapters, and others.
  • · Toolbox allows you to burn data disc, convert ISO to DVD, create photo slideshow, edit video easily, copy DVD, convert DVD to video, etc.
  • · Burn camcorder video to DVD with super fast burning speed and high-quality output.
  • · Supported OS: Mac OS 10.14 (Mojave), 10.13 (High Sierra), 10.12, 10.11, 10.10, 10.9, 10.8, 10.7, 10.6, Windows 10/8/7/XP/Vista.

Watch Video Tutorial to Learn How to Burn Camcorder Videos to DVD on Windows

Note: If you want to create DVD from camcorder videos in Mac running Mac OS X Mojave, High Sierra, Sierra, El Captin, etc., turn to Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac. Below are the steps to burn camcorder video to DVD on PC. The steps to burn camcorder video to DVD for Mac is similar, the only thing different is that you should copy files you want to burn from the camcorder to your Mac in advance.

How to convert camcorder video to DVD step by step on Windows:

Step 1 Launch Wondershare camcorder videos to DVD Burner.

Download, install and launch Wondershare DVD Creator on your PC. Then choose Create a DVD Video Disc option from the interface.

Create a DVD video disc

Step 2 Load camcorder videos to DVD directly.

Use the USB/Fireware cable to connect your camcorder to computer. Then click + icon on the interface to open the search window, your camcorder files will be displayed at the removable computer disk. Select and add the camcorder videos you want to burn to DVD. You can also add camcorder files to DVD by simply drag-and-drop.

Add camcorder videos

Step 3 Edit camcorder videos to DVD. (Optional)

After loading all the files, they will display as thumbnails on the left interface. Wondershare DVD Creator allows you to edit your camcorder videos quickly and easily. Click the pencil-like icon on the thumbnail and a Video Editor window will appear. You can rotate, trim, crop your videos and adding effects, subtitles or watermarks as you like. Just hit the OK button to save your changes.

Edit camcorder video

Step 4 Select and customize DVD menu.

More than 100 built-in free DVD menu templates are provided. Move to Menu tab and double click to apply a template you like for your camcorder video to DVD menu. Click icons at the top of the interface to customize the DVD menu thumbnails, background images, buttons, etc. Use your favorite music and photo as the background music and image of the DVD menu to make it more personalized and meaningful.

Customize camcorder video to DVD menu

Step 5 Preview and burn camcorder videos to DVD.

Hit the Preview tab and watch the DVD project to make sure everything goes right. If you want to make changes, back to previous steps to make adjustments. Next, insert a blank disc into your computer and click the Burn tab. Choose Burn to disc option and finish Brun Settings. Finally, click the Burn button to start burning camcorder videos to DVD.

The burning time depends on the size of your videos. After finished, you can put camcorder tapes on DVD player and enjoy your videos on your TV with family and friends.

Burn camcorder videos to DVD windows


Part 2. Camcorder to DVD Burning Tips

What you need to burn HD camcorder videos to DVD:

  • 1. A powerful PC (or Mac with similar workflow).
  • 2. USB, fireware, or card reader to move camcorder video to computer.
  • 3. DVD burning software (free and commercial recommended).
  • 4. DVD drive and a blank DVD.

Burning camcorder video to DVD tips:

  • The left space of the disc is shown on the disc space bar at the bottom. You can choose the size of burning DVD between "DVD(4.7G)" and "DVD DL(8.5G)" and the size of burning Blu-ray DVD among "BD(25g)", "BD DL(50G)" and "BD XL(100G)". Also, the output quality is up to your choice, you may choose any one from the three options: "Fit to Disc", "Standard" or "High Quality".
  • If your camcorder is a MP4 camcorder like Sony MHSPM1 Webbie and Sony Bloggie Touch Pocket Camcorder, you may record and store lots of MP4 videos on your computer. If so, you can also go there to learn how to burn MP4 to DVD. However, if your camcorder records AVI videos, such as Canon G9 and Nikon Coolpix cameras, you can also learn how to burn AVI to DVD.
  • For converting HD camcorder videos or DVD to desired formats, try Video Converter, all popular formats are supported, such as AVI, WMV, MP4, MOV, etc.
0 Comment(s)
Video to DVD

> Resources > Video to DVD > Best Camcorder to DVD Converter: How to Transfer Camcorder Video to DVD Directly

Recommended Bundle and Save for DVD Fans

video converter ultimate
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Convert, Download, Edit, Burn Videos in 1,000 formats and more.


dvd creator
DVD Creator

Your best video to DVD burner & photo slideshow maker with music.

$30.68 $45.95

$31.75 $49.95

$80.63 $107.50

$81.70 $108.95

Buy Now

Go to Mac Go to Windows