DVD CREATOR

  • Gravez Xvid sur DVD/ISO/DVD/DVD Blu-ray facilement.
  • Modifier les vidéos avant la conversion de Xvid en DVD.
  • Personnalisez le modèle de DVD pour Xvid sur DVD.
  • Créez des diaporamas sur DVD avec de la musique.

Comment convertir Xvid en DVD sans effort

Xvid est une technologie de compression grâce à laquelle des vidéos de grande taille peuvent être compressées en fichiers de petite taille sans compromettre la qualité. Comme Xvid utilise la dernière technologie MPEG-4 ASP, il n'y a qu'un nombre limité de lecteurs et de périphériques prenant en charge la lecture de ces vidéos. Ainsi, une solution simple pour lire vos vidéos Xvid sur n'importe quel lecteur DVD standard est de convertir Xvid en DVD . De plus, vous bénéficiez également d'une sauvegarde physique de vos vidéos Xvid que vous pouvez utiliser en cas de dommage accidentel ou de perte de fichiers originaux. Lisez la partie suivante de l'article pour en savoir plus sur comment graver Xvid sur DVD .

Partie 1. Avez-vous un lecteur DVD Xvid

Il y a seulement un nombre limité de lecteurs DVD et Blu-ray compatibles avec les vidéos Xvid comme le lecteur DVD compact Sony DVP-SR170. Certains lecteurs DVD DivX prétendent également prendre en charge les fichiers Xvid, mais la plupart d'entre eux ne lisent pas les fichiers car ils ne sont pas compatibles avec les dernières fonctionnalités MPEG-4, comme les images B multiples et la quantification MPEG. Ainsi, avec une disponibilité limitée de lecteur DVD Xvid et des problèmes de compatibilité avec le reste, le meilleur moyen est de convertir Xvid en DVD et de les lire sur n'importe quel lecteur DVD sans aucun problème. Il existe un certain nombre de logiciels gratuits et payants que vous pouvez utiliser pour convertir vos fichiers Xvid en DVD. Une fois gravée, vous avez également une sauvegarde physique de vos vidéos Xvid sur un disque.

Partie 2. Comment convertir Xvid en DVD en quelques clics

Il existe différents types de convertisseurs Xvid en DVD disponibles. Si vous voulez convertir vos fichiers en quelques clics sans compromettre la qualité, un logiciel de gravure professionnel est nécessaire. Wondershare DVD Creator est un tel programme qui offre une excellente qualité en un rien de temps. L'éditeur vidéo intégré du logiciel vous aide à éditer vos vidéos en les coupant, en les recadrant et en les coupant. Vous pouvez également appliquer des effets spéciaux et ajouter des filigranes. Différents modèles de menus sont disponibles pour rendre votre DVD intéressant.

Principales fonctionnalités pour convertir Xvid en DVD

Wondershare DVD Creator

  • . Prend en charge la gravure Xvid et tous les principaux formats comme MTS, M2TS, WMV, MP4, WMV, et d'autres sur DVD/Blu-ray/ISO.
  • · Créer un diaporama de photos avec de la musique et des effets de transition sur DVD facilement.
  • · Personnaliser le menu DVD avec différents paramètres tels que le titre, la musique, etc.
  • · Offrez plus de 100 modèles de menus statiques et dynamiques gratuits.
  • · L'éditeur vidéo intégré facilite la personnalisation des vidéos Xvid avant de les graver sur DVD.
  • · Gravure Xvid vers DVD de haute qualité à vitesse rapide.

Étapes sur la façon de convertir Xvid en DVD en utilisant Wondershare DVD Creator:

Le convertisseur Wondershare Xvid vers DVD est gratuit et disponible sur le site Wondershare DVD Creator.

Étape 1 Ouvrez Wondershare Xvid en DVD Converter et démarrer l'option de création de DVD.

Téléchargez, installez et ouvrez Wondershare Video Converter sur votre PC. Une fois l'interface du logiciel ouverte, choisissez l'option Créer un disque DVD vidéo .

Ouvrez Wondershare Xvid vers DVD Converter et démarrez l'option de création de DVD

Étape 2 Chargez les fichiers Xvid sur DVD Creator.

Sur l'onglet Source de l'interface du logiciel, appuyez sur l'icône + pour ajouter les vidéos Xvid présentes sur votre système. Recherchez les fichiers souhaités et cliquez sur OK pour les ajouter. Plusieurs vidéos peuvent être ajoutées ici. Vous pouvez également faire glisser et déposer les fichiers sur l'interface du logiciel.

Le côté gauche de l'écran affichera les vidéos ajoutées sous forme de vignettes. L'icône en forme de crayon sur la vignette peut être utilisée pour éditer les vidéos avec les fonctions de recadrage, de rognage, d'ajout de filigranes, etc. avant de les graver sur DVD si nécessaire.

Charger et éditer les fichiers Xvid sur DVD Creator

Étape 3 Personnalisez le modèle de menu DVD.

Passez à l'onglet Menu du logiciel. Les conceptions disponibles du modèle seront affichées sur le côté droit de l'écran. Vous pouvez choisir parmi les modèles donnés ou en télécharger d'autres en cliquant sur l'icône de téléchargement.

Double-cliquez pour appliquer un modèle à votre création de DVD et cliquez sur l'icône désirée en haut de l'écran pour personnaliser les modèles par musique, image, texte, etc.

Sélectionnez le modèle de menu DVD

Étape 4 Prévisualiser le disque créé avant la conversion de Xvid en DVD (facultatif).

Pour prévisualiser le disque DVD que vous avez créé, accédez à l'onglet Aperçu de l'interface du logiciel. Revenez à l'onglet Source ou à l'onglet Menu pour apporter des modifications si vous n'êtes pas satisfait de votre DVD.

Prévisualiser le disque créé avant la conversion de Xvid vers DVD

Étape 5 Convertir Xvid en DVD.

Ensuite, passez à l'onglet Graver . Une fenêtre de paramètres apparaîtra à partir de laquelle choisir l'option de Graver sur le disque . Entrez l'étiquette de disque souhaitée et sélectionnez d'autres paramètres de disque. N'oubliez pas d'insérer un disque vierge dans votre PC et cliquez sur Graver sur l'interface du logiciel pour commencer à graver vos fichiers Xvid sur DVD. Vous pouvez également graver nos vidéos Xvid dans des fichiers ISO si vous n'avez pas besoin de les graver sur disque immédiatement.

Convertir Xvid en DVD

Partie 3. Qu'est-ce que Xvid?

Xvid est une bibliothèque de codecs vidéo qui suit les normes de codage vidéo MPEG-4. Ce n'est pas un format comme MP4 et d'autres, mais fondamentalement un programme qui utilise la technologie de compression afin d'économiser de l'espace et de faciliter la vitesse de transfert rapide. Xvid utilise des fonctionnalités ASP avancées telles que la compensation de mouvement global et quart de pixel, les matrices de quantification MPEG et personnalisées, les trames b, le masquage Lumi et la quantification en treillis. Ce logiciel gratuit est distribué selon les termes de la licence publique générale et est donc compatible avec toutes les plates-formes et systèmes d'exploitation où le code source peut être compilé. Votre fichier vidéo peut avoir l'extension Xvid mais il y a beaucoup de conteneurs de fichiers qui ont aussi du contenu Xvid. Selon le conteneur, ces fichiers peuvent être des noms. Par exemple, un conteneur AVI sera nommé video.Xvid.avi.

Installez Wondershare DVD Creator et amusez-vous à graver votre Xvid et d'autres fichiers vidéo sur un disque DVD ou des fichiers ISO sans effort.

Aug 22,2018 14:28 pm / Posté par Pierre Dubois au sujet de Graver Video en DVD
Vidéo en DVD

> Ressources > Graver Video en DVD > Comment convertir Xvid en DVD sans effort

Bon Plans et Économies pour les DVD Fans - Licence d'un An

video converter ultimate
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Convertir, télécharger, monter, graver des vidéos en 1 000 formats et plus encore.

39.99€59.99€

dvd creator
DVD Creator

Meilleur Logiciel de Gravure Vidéos sur DVD & Diaporama Photo avec Musique

24.50€49.95€

DVD CREATOR

  • Burn Xvid to DVD/ISO/DVD Folder/Blu-ray DVD easily.
  • Edit videos before Xvid to DVD conversion.
  • Customize DVD template for Xvid to DVD.
  • Make photo slideshows to DVD with music.

How to Convert Xvid to DVD Effortlessly

Xvid is a compression technology through which large size videos can be compressed into small size files without compromising on the quality. Since Xvid uses the latest MPEG-4 ASP technology, there are only a limited number of players and devices that support playing these videos. Thus, one simple solution to play your Xvid videos on any standard DVD players is to convert Xvid to DVD. Moreover, you also get a physical backup of your Xvid videos which you can use in case of any accidental damage or loss of original files. Read the following part of the article to know more about how to burn Xvid to DVD.

Part 1. Do You Have An Xvid DVD Player

There are only a limited number of DVD and Blu-ray players that are compatible playing Xvid videos like Sony DVP-SR170 Compact DVD Player. Some DivX DVD players also claim to support Xvid files, but the majority of them do not play the files as they are not compatible with latest MPEG-4 features like multiple B-frames and MPEG quantization. Thus, with limited availability of Xvid DVD player and compatibility issues with the rest, the best way is to convert Xvid to DVD and play them on any DVD player without any issues. There are a number of free as well as paid software that you can use to convert your Xvid files to DVD. Once burned, you also have a physical backup of your Xvid videos on a disc.

Part 2. How to Convert Xvid to DVD in Clicks

There are different types of Xvid to DVD converters available. If you want to get your files converted in just a few clicks without compromising on quality, professional burning software is needed. Wondershare DVD Creator is one such program that offers excellent quality in no time. The built-in video editor of the software helps in editing your videos by trimming, cropping, and cutting. You can also apply special effects and add watermarks. There are different menu templates available to make your DVD look interesting.

Key features to convert Xvid to DVD

Wondershare DVD Creator box

Wondershare DVD Creator

  • . Supports burning Xvid and major video formats like MTS, M2TS, WMV, MP4, WMV to DVD/Blu-ray Disc/Data Disc/ISO File.
  • · Edit Xvid videos with copping, trimming, rotating, adding watermarks, editing subtitle, and others before burning to disc.
  • · Customize DVD menu with different parameters like title, music, background picture, text, etc.
  • · Offer 100+ free static and dynamic menu templates with different themes of Travel, Movie, Memory, and others.
  • · Burn Xvid videos to DVD directly with super fast burning speed and high-quality output.
  • · Additional toolbox with functions of Data Disc, ISO to DVD, Slideshow Maker, Video Editor, DVD to DVD, etc.
  • · Supported OS: Windows 10/8/7/XP/Vista, Mac OS 10.14 (Mojave), 10.13 (High Sierra), 10.12, 10.11, 10.10, 10.9, 10.8, 10.7, 10.6.

Watch Video Tutorial to Learn How to Burn Xvid Videos to DVD

Steps on how to convert Xvid to DVD using Wondershare DVD Creator:

Wondershare Xvid to DVD free software download is available at Wondershare DVD Creator website.

Step 1 Open Wondershare Xvid to DVD Converter and start DVD creation option.

Download, install and open Wondershare Video Converter on your PC. Once the software interface opens, choose the option Create a Video DVD Disc.

Open Wondershare Xvid to DVD Converter and start DVD creation option

Step 2 Load Xvid files to DVD Creator.

On the Source tab of the software interface, hit + icon to add the Xvid videos present on your computer. Search for the desired files and click OK to add. Multiple videos can be added here. You can also drag and drop the files to the software interface.

Add Xvid files to DVD Creator

The left side of the screen will show the added videos as thumbnails. The pencil icon at the thumbnail can be used to edit the videos with the functions of cropping, trimming, adding watermarks, and more before burning to DVD if needed.

Edit Xvid files before burning to DVD

Step 3 Customize DVD menu template.

Move to the Menu tab of the software. The available designs of the template will be shown on the right side of the screen. You can choose from the given designs or can also download more by hitting the download icon.

Double click to apply a template for your DVD creation and click the desired icon at the top of the screen to customize the templates by music, picture, text, etc.

Select DVD menu template

Step 4 Preview the created disc before Xvid to DVD conversion(optional).

To preview the DVD disc that you have created, move to the Preview tab of the software interface. Go back to Source tab or Menu tab to make changes if you're not satisified with your DVD.

Preview the created disc before Xvid to DVD conversion

Step 5 Convert Xvid to DVD.

Next, move to the Burn tab. A settings window will pop-up from where choose the option of Burn to disc. Enter the desired Disc Label, and select other disc parameters. Please remember to insert a blank disc in your PC and click Burn on the software interface to start burning your Xvid files to DVD. You can also burn our Xvid videos to ISO files if you do not require burning them to disc right away.

Convert Xvid to DVD

Part 3. What Is Xvid

Xvid is a video codec library that follows the MPEG-4 video coding standards. It is not a format like MP4 and others, but basically a program that makes use of compression technology in order to save space and facilitate fast transfer speed. Xvid makes use of advanced ASP features like global and quarter pixel motion compensation, MPEG and custom quantization matrices, b-frames, Lumi masking, and trellis quantization. This is free software that is distributed under terms of the General Public License and is thus compatible with all platforms and operating systems where source code can be compiled. Your video file may have Xvid extension but there are many file containers that also have Xvid content. Depending on the container these files may be names. For instance, an AVI container will be named as video.Xvid.avi.

Install Wondershare DVD Creator and enjoy burning your Xvid and other video files to DVD disc or ISO files effortlessly.

Sep 17,2018 20:13 pm / Posted by Christine Smith to Video to DVD
Follow @Christi_smithe
Video to DVD

> Resources > Video to DVD > How to Convert Xvid to DVD Effortlessly

Recommended Bundle and Save for DVD Fans

video converter ultimate
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Convert, Download, Edit, Burn Videos in 1,000 formats and more.


dvd creator
DVD Creator

Your best video to DVD burner & photo slideshow maker with music.

$30.68 $45.95

$31.75 $49.95

$80.63 $107.50

$81.70 $108.95

Buy Now

Go to Mac Go to Windows